Find a Dealer

Testing

Hiring the right contractor is one of the most important considerations when purchasing a home heating and cooling system. Contact a York Heating and Cooling expert today.

Rice Heating 33955 Hwy 99 E Tangent OR 97389 www.riceheating.com 541-926-5593

Seattle Heating and Cooling Contractors

AAA Heating & Air Conditioning 22641 83rd Ave S Kent Wa 98032 888-630-9224
Air Management Solutions 5822 W Werner Rd Bremerton WA 98312 www.airmanagementsolutionsllc.com 360-479-6500
Airtight Heating & AC LLC 8848 fir Tree Rd Olympia WA 98540 www.airtightheating.com 360-455-0455
Bel Red Heating 10733 47th Pl W Mukilteo WA 98275 www.belred.com 800-519-2110
Blue Flame Heating 7113 220th St SW Mountlake Terrace WA 98043 888-486-7645
Bob’s Heating & A/C 13633 NE 126th Pl Ste 350 Kirkland WA 98034 www.bobsheating.com 800-840-3346
City Energy Systems 4202 Auburn Way N #8 Auburn WA 98002 http://cityenergysystems.net/ 253-852-2174
Custom Mechanical 213 Riverview Dr Ridgefield WA 98642 360-903-2057
Emerald Aire 5108 D St NW Auburn WA 98001 www.emeraldaire.com 253-872-5665
Energy Reclaim 3033C 68th Ave W University Place WA 98465 www.daikinductless.com 253-853-4112
Evergreen Home Heating and Energy 727 S Kenyon ST Seattle WA 98108 www.evergreenhomeheatingandenergy.com 877-464-7336
4 Season’s Home Heating & Cooling 23209 58th St. E Bonney Lake WA 98321
G&S Heating 500 E Main ST Monroe WA 98272 425-252-4402
Genesee Heat 3616 S Genesee ST Seattle WA 98118 www.geneseeheat.com 888-792-7684
Handys Heating 17737 State Route 536 Mount Vernon WA 98273 800-367-1359
Kohler Heating 3026 14TH Ave NW Gig Harbor WA 98335 www.kohlerheating.com 253-858-8922
Lynden Sheet Metal 837 Evergreen ST Lynden WA 98264 www.lyndensheetmetal.com 360-354-3991
NW Climate Control 310 29th ST NE Ste 200 Puyallup WA 98372 www.nwclimatecontrols.com 253-435-8834
Pacific Air Systems 12811 Pacific Hwy SW Lakewood WA 98499 www.pacificairsystems.com 253-581-5272
Pauls Custom Heating 1320 SR 702 E Roy WA 98580 360-458-0519
Right On Heating 2213 131St Ave NE Lake Stevens WA 98258 www.rightonheating.com 425-335-4207
Washington Energy 3909 196th ST SW Lynnwood WA 98036 www.washingtonenergy.com 206-282-4700

Central Washington Heating and Cooling Contractors

Campbell & Company 2828 W Irvine ST Pasco WA 99301 509-545-9848
Central Heating & Air LLC 205 E 1st ST Cle Elum WA 98922 www.centralheatingandairllc.com 509-674-1863
Keen Climate change 6634 Roaring Creek Rd Entiat WA 98822 www.keenclimatechange.com 509-784-5336
Thermex Valley Heating 1916 Fruitvale Blvd Yakima WA 98902 www.thermexvalley.com 509-965-0630
TNG Heating & Refrigeration LLC 6 West 2nd Ave Toppenish WA 98948 509-865-3707

Portland Heating and Cooling Contractors

Airrow Heating 135 SE 62nd St. Newport OR 97366 www.airrowheating.com 541-265-8000
Air Pro Heating 967 3rd Ave Longview WA 98632 360-479-6500
Atemp Heating 16000 SE Evelyn Rd Clackamas OR 97015 www.atempheating.com 503-650-5014
Day Heating 225 Division ST NE Salem OR 97301 www.dayheating.com 503-363-4822
Dr-HVAC 1788 NE18th ST McMinnville OR 97128 www.dr-hvac.com 503-474-9891
Groth-Gates Newport 218 NW 12th ST Newport OR 97365 www.grothgates.com 541-265-8636
Groth-Gates Lincoln City 2614 SE Hwy 101 Lincoln City OR 97367 www.grothgates.com 541-994-2631
Heat Relief 13122 NE David Cir #800 Portland OR 97230 www.heatrelieftoday.com 503-261-9915
Lam Air Heating 109 Merlin-Galice RD Grants Pass OR 97532 www.lamairandheat.com 541-476-6978
Met Fab Heating 13914 NE 28th ST Vancouver WA 98682 www.metfabheating.com 360-892-9542
Tri Tech Heating 6603 NE 137th Ave Vancouver OR 98682 www.tri-techheating.com 360-891-2002

Central Oregon Heating and Cooling Contractors

Total Heating 25240 Elk Lane Bend OR 97701 541-948-2666

Eugene

Automatic Heat 3675 Franklin Blvd Eugene OR 97403 www.automaticheatco.com 541-726-7656

Idaho Heating and Cooling Contractors

RDI Heating & Cooling 9443 Government Way Hayden ID 83835 www.rdiheating.com 208-762-9857